20

Warner Music Group - Internships & Job Opportunities - Learn more!

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, we understand that many students are attending school remotely. Taking this as well as our students and employees’ safety in consideration, we have launched our first ever virtual Student Programs! By having our Student Programs conducted virtually, it allows us to open our applications to all students, no longer limiting the experience based on location.

WMG is hosting FREE Virtual Information Sessions to provide students with an understanding of what opportunities exist for students in a remote working environment within Warner Music Group. We hope that these sessions will entice you to apply to our Student Programs, Internships & Full Time Roles, which will be posted on Monday, October 26th, 2020.

If you are interested, please RSVP to one of the sessions using the link below. Please note that event access links will only be shared once an RSVP is received.
https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=kJNng-wCoUutPWnaP91jfjRd3QsgAOhGuZ1AxykcnoxUQUxVVEM0U08yQkNBMFQ0T1FCNjc0SVVHQi4u

Information Sessions:

Tuesday, October 20th at 1pm EST/ 11am PST

Tuesday, October 27th at 2pm EST/ 12pm PST

Thursday, November 5th at 2pm EST/ 12pm PST

Tuesday, November 10th at 4pm EST/ 2pm PST

Tuesday, November 17th at 5pm EST/ 3pm PST

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS